Our Board & Committees


Below is a list of the SnVYSA volunteer Board Members. Board meetings are held the second Monday of the month 7 to 9pm, and are open to the public. The location varies by month, so please check the SnVYSA Calendar of Events for the current month's location. Board meeting minutes are posted online.

We currently have open Board member and Committee member positions. If you would like to volunteer - WE WANT YOU!!

BOARD POSITIONS

Position

Name

Contact Email

Executive Board

President

Shelly Woodruff

president@snvysa.org

VP Administration

Kurt Seidenstucker

vpadministration@snvysa.org

VP Competition

Char Yotz

vpcompetition@snvysa.org

VP Development

Braxton Allport

vpdevelopment@snvysa.org

Secretary

Doug M. McClintic

secretary@snvysa.org

Treasurer

Scott Loos

treasurer@snvysa.org

Registrar & Technology

Karen Nieman

registrar@snvysa.org

Club/City Representatives

Cascade FC Director of Operations

Sophie Harris

cascadefc@snvysa.org

Carnation Club Representative

Tasha Oney

carnation@snvysa.org

Duvall Club Representative

Brian Gailey

duvall@snvysa.org

Fall City Club Representative

Marie Hahler

fallcity@snvysa.org

North Bend Club Representative

Stephanie Barclay

northbend@snvysa.org

Snoqualmie Club Representative

Jason Norlin

Snoqualmie@snvysa.org

 
Volunteer Opportunity

We currently have open positions on the Board.  Below is a listing of the open volunteer opportunitiesn. If any of these positions interest you, please email the president@snvysa.org or more details. 

-Referee Coordinator

-PR and Social Media Coordinator

-Field Development Coordinator

-Snoqualmie Club Representative