Our Board & Committees


Below is a list of the SnVYSA volunteer Board Members. Board meetings are held the second Monday of the month 7 to 9pm, and are open to the public. The location varies by month, so please check the SnVYSA Calendar of Events for the current month's location. Board meeting minutes are posted online.

We currently have open Board member and Committee member positions. If you would like to volunteer - WE WANT YOU!!

BOARD POSITIONS

Position

Name

Contact Email

Executive Board

President

Bud Raiso

president@snvysa.org

VP Administration

Kurt Seidenstucker

vpadministration@snvysa.org

VP Competition

Char Yotz

vpcompetition@snvysa.org

VP Development

Santa Krieble(acting)

OPEN POSITION

vpdevelopment@snvysa.org

Secretary

Doug M. McClintic

secretary@snvysa.org

Treasurer

Scott Loos

treasurer@snvysa.org

Registrar

Karen Nieman

registrar@snvysa.org

Club/City Representatives

Cascade FC Administrator

Sophie Harris

cascadefc@snvysa.org

Carnation Club Representative

Heather Lavalee

carnation@snvysa.org

Duvall Club Representative

David Lewis

duvall@snvysa.org

Fall City Club Representative

Marie Hahler

fallcity@snvysa.org

North Bend Club Representative

Tahvia Bridgman

northbend@snvysa.org

Snoqualmie Club Representative

Tasha Oney

Snoqualmie@snvysa.org

COMMITTEE POSITIONS

Committee

Position

Name

Contact Email

Disciplinary Committee

Chair

Kurt Seidenstucker

vpadministration@snvysa.org

Referees

Chair

OPEN POSITION

RefAdmin@snvysa.org

Technology

Chair

Karen Nieman

webmaster@snvysa.org

Field Development

Chair

TBD

fielddevelopment@snvysa.org

Jamboree

Chair

TBD

jamboree@snvysa.org

Communication Coordinator

Chair

OPEN POSITION

info@snvysa.org

Fundraising Committee

Chair

OPEN POSITION

snvysafundraiser@snvysa.org

Positive Coaching Aliiance

Chair

Sophie Harris

PCAChair@snvysa.org

 
Volunteer Opportunity

We currently have open positions on the Board.  Below is a listing of the open volunteer opportunities linked to a job description. If any of these positions interest you, please email the VP of Admin vpadministration@snvysa.org for more details. To view the job description, click on the title of the open position below.

- VP Development