Our Board & Committees


Below is a list of the SnVYSA volunteer Board Members. Board meetings are held the second Monday of the month 7 to 9pm, and are open to the public. The location varies by month, so please check the SnVYSA Calendar of Events for the current month's location. Board meeting minutes are posted online.

We currently have open Board member and Committee member positions. If you would like to volunteer - WE WANT YOU!!

BOARD POSITIONS

Position

Name

Contact Email

President

Bud Raiso

president@snvysa.org

VP Administration

Keely Weidenbach (ending term)

vpadministration@snvysa.org

VP Competition

Char Yotz

vpcompetition@snvysa.org

VP Development

Jason Stott

vpdevelopment@snvysa.org

Secretary

Doug M. McClintic

secretary@snvysa.org

Treasurer

Lisa M. Pillo (ending term)

treasurer@snvysa.org

Registrar

Shelly Woodruff

registrar@snvysa.org

Cascade FC Administrator

Santa Krieble

cascadefc@snvysa.org

Carnation Club Representative

Sarah McKenzie

carnation@snvysa.org

Duvall Club Representative

Shane Jennings

duvall@snvysa.org

Fall City Club Representative

Sophie Harris

fallcity@snvysa.org

North Bend Club Representative

Liz Palmer

northbend@snvysa.org

Snoqualmie Club Representative

Kevin Smith

Snoqualmie@snvysa.org

COMMITTEE POSITIONS

Committee

Position

Name

Contact Email

Disciplinary Committee

Chair

Keely Weidenbach

vpadministration@snvysa.org

Referees

Chair

OPEN

referees@snvysa.org

Technology

Chair

Shelly Woodruff

webmaster@snvysa.org

Field Development

Chair

TBD

fielddevelopment@snvysa.org

Jamboree

Chair

Sarah McKenzie

jamboree@snvysa.org

Marketing and Public Relations

Chair

Monica Niemela

info@snvysa.org

Fundraising Committee

Chair

OPEN Pending

snvysafundraiser@snvysa.org

 
2014 BOD Minutes

Please click the links for archived Board Meeting Minutes.

 
Volunteer Opportunity

We currently have several open positions on the Board.  Below is a listing of the open volunteer opportunities and roles.  If any of these positions interest you, please email board@snvysa.org for more details.

Referee Coordinator

  • Coordinates the recruitment, training, mentorship and retention of referees for SnVYA. 
  • Oversees scheduling of in-association match assignments

TREASURER

  • Attend all meetings of the Board of Directors
  • Receive all funds paid to SnVYSA

VP of ADMINISTRATION

  • Attend all meetings of the Board of Directors and, in the absence of the President, preside at said meeting(s);
  • Be Chairperson of the Association DisciplinaryCommittee;
  • Be responsible for ordering all equipment for the Association;
  • Perform such other duties as usually pertain to that office, or as may be assigned by the President or the Board of Directors.